A Salute to Outgoing Board Members

With just one month left for the remainder of this fiscal year, we’d like to salute the following members of the Governing Board for their work in leading the school: Hanah Goldberg, Lee Kynes, Kristi Malloy, Emily Ormsby, and Jason Rhodes. Our board guides our charter, strategy, finances and much more. These dedicated individuals have completed their full terms and will be rolling off on June 30th. Thank you!

Hanah Goldberg, Board Member

Lee Kynes, Board Chair

Kristi Malloy, Secretary


Emily Ormsby, Treasurer; Finance & Operations Chair



Jason Rhodes, Educational Excellence Chair




Find out more about other members and what the Governing Board does.