A Salute to our Outgoing Board Members

With just one more board meeting left for the remainder of this fiscal year, we’d like to salute the following members of the Governing Board for their work in leading the school. Our board guides our charter, strategy, finances and much more. The following have completed their full terms and will be stepping down on June 30th. Thank you!

Eric Teusink–Chair

Meeghan Fortson–Secretary & Fund Development Committee Chair

Howard Franklin–Public Affairs Subcommittee Chair


Nakia Echols–Nominations Committee Chair



Laura Melton–Treasurer & Business/Operations Committee Chair




Find out more about other members and what the Governing Board does.