PTCA Advisory Council 2024-25

We are pleased to announce the Advisory Council for the 2024-25 school year. The ANCS School Family is grateful for everyone who volunteered this year including members of the PTCA Taskforce, event chairs and committee members, and the numerous parents and staff members who stepped up to fulfill our community needs. The PTCA looks forward to the year ahead.

The members of the Advisory Council for the 2024-25 school year are:

Sinéad Quinn and Wakita Jacobs (Co-presidents), Rhiannon Hubert (Treasurer), Alison Coddaire (Elementary Campus Member-at-large), and Starla Bailey (Middle Campus Member-at-Large). An appointed member of the ANCS Governing Board will also serve on the Council, as well an 8th grade student liaison, to be finalized at the beginning of the school year. Additionally, the DEI Co-directors and School Supports Director will serve on the Council.

You can find the FY25 PTCA budget here.