Thank You for a Successful Wonderball

On behalf of the Wonderball co-chairs, Michele Kresge & Dara Dearborn, we would like to send a special thanks to the Wonderball Committee for their continuous commitment, indispensable experience, sunny dispositions, well timed humor, and muscle & bustle! We would also like to add an enthusiastic round of applause to Paige Teusink for being the glue that held our goals together and to Ed Santos for his tireless support to transform the MC backyard into the Wonderball venue that we all enjoyed.

Wonderball Committee

Jenna Civitello
Ellen Cobb
Angela Dainas
Susannah Darrow
Laura Goddard Sian
Gaby & Michael Lynch
Katie Paisley
Marina Saffel
Kenzi & Mat Tainow

Event Volunteers: Brandon Dainas, Amanda Evans, Paula Ewert, Stephen Hallic, Amy Howard, Kai Howard, Emmanuel Hsu, Markecia Jacobs, Brian Keida, Martha Kessenich, Todd Kresge, Jack Marty, Andrea Merrill-Smidt, Jason New, Nicholas Saffel, Adrienne Tankersley, Abraham Tankersley, Eric Teusink, Sean Turner, Jennifer Washington, and Tricia Underwood

Lastly, we want to extend a heartfelt thank you to our school family who came together to make the 2022 Wonderball a success. Whether you volunteered your time, donated your services or expertise with event logistics, created amazing teacher/student opportunities, donated or secured raffle items, worked a shift the weekend of the event, donated money to assemble the incredible raffle baskets, generously supported the school’s sponsorship program, or came to the event ready to support the school, we thank each and every one of you! Without the collective effort of our community, this event would not have been possible or nearly as successful.

Before we close the books on this year’s event, we’d love to hear your thoughts. Please take a few minutes to complete this anonymous survey.