Nomination Committee Update

2013-2014 Returning Governance Board Members

- Grace Burley, Board Chair
- Gabe Damiani, Finance & Operations
- Mary-Campbell Jenkins, Personnel & Board Governance
- Suzanne Mitchell, At Large
- Michelle Newcome, Vice Chair and Curriculum & Compliance
- Leslie Rowe, Past Chair
- Greg Parent, At Large
- Sarah Wilcox, Fund Development
- Lara Zelski, EC Principal, ex-officio member
- Matt Underwood, Executive Director, ex-officio member

Nomination Committee Update

Proposed New
ANCS Governance Board Member
Alice Jonsson, Board Recorder