2021 – 2022 ANCS Sponsors

Platinum Level



Diamond Level


Gold Level


Silver Level


Bronze Level



2020-2021 Gather & Grow Fund Donors

THRIVE: Leadership Circle ($5,000+)

Rachel and Chris Higgins


CULTIVATE: Oak Donor ($2,500 – $4,999)

Donna and Tom Seith Ralph Williams
Brittney and Matt Gove Paige and Eric Teusink
Lynn and Dennis White  


NURTURE: Sapling Donor ($1,000 – $2,499)

Dana Silberman and Steve Pomberg Megan and Colin Gatewood Emily and Michael Katz
Shannon and Alan Sandusky Julie Fishman and Terry Pechacek Kathryn and Benjamin Sutton
Colleen and Bradley Crosby Sheri Davis Sabrina Sexton and Rocky Hunter
Jeffrey and Beverly Harper Renae and Greg Parent Anthony and Sheila James
Helen and Lee Kynes Meeghan and Rob Fortson Leigh and Greg Cross
Stephanie and Chris Bellinger Alyssa and Dan Kopp Stacy and Jeff Mahoney
Nakia and Terraine Echols Jenny and Greg Schulz Amber and Justin Cutler
Erin and Matt Miller Emily and Jeff Ormsby Kenzi and Mat Tainow
Liz Frayer Jim and Katie Paisley Bradley and Colleen Crosby
Rhonda Collins Leigh and Greg Cross Jessie and Matt Bracewell
Molly and Bryan Griffith Don and Meg Richards-Boeff Autumn and Michael Michaelides
Jason Rhodes Nikki and Zack Zimmerman Vivan and Chesley Lowe
Kathleen and Michael Sickeler    


This donor roll is updated on the 1st of each month from November 1 – July 1. Contributors to the current annual campaign will remain on the website through October 31st of the following fiscal year. If you believe that there is an error or if you would like your name removed, please email our Fund Development Office.